Various Artists – Classic Balearic Mastercuts Volume 1

Various Artists
“Classic Balearic Mastercuts Volume 1″
1996 Mastercuts/Beechwood Music Ltd (UK)

01. Chris Rea – Josephine (La Version Francaise)
02. Sueno Latino – Sueno Latino (The Paradise Version)
03. Electribe 101 – Talking With Myself (Deep Dream Mix)
04. BBG – Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)
05. The Blow Monkeys – La Passionara
06. Tullio De Piscopo – Stop Bajon [Primavera] (Club Mix)
07. Lola – Wax The Van (Jon’s Dub)
08. Moodswings – Spiritual High (State Of Independence)
09. Sheer Taft – Cascades (Hypnotone Mix)
10. The Grid – Floatation (Subsonic Grid Mix)
11. A Man Called Adam – Barefoot In The Head

INFO > This fine collection is perfect accompaniment for a chilled-out afternoon on the White Island. It’s already July—better book those flights.


Posted on July 1, 2011, in MASTERCUTS, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Agree. Great comp.

  2. I really need to get to Ibiza one of these days. Ever been? Got any good stories?

  3. Cheers for that

  4. Thank you! My copy of this succumbed to CD rot, though I have got most of the tracks on vinyl or other CDs now.

    See the. van. Wax. thevan.

  5. any chance to re-upload this one please ?

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: